Our Steering Committee

Michael Mariano (co-chair), Schemata Workshop

Neelima Shah (co-chair), Bullitt Foundation

Alicia Uhlig, International Living Future Institute

Catherine Hillenbrand, Capitol Hill Housing Board of Directors

Chasten Fulbright, Blanton Turner

Clayton Smith, Architect/Sustainable Capitol Hill/12th Ave Stewards

Erik Rundell, ECONorthwest

Heather Burpee, University of Washington

Janet Shull, City of Seattle, Office of Planning & Community Development

Katelen Kellogg, Pride Foundation

Lauren Rochholz, Seattle University

Leon Garnett, Centerstone/Squire Park Community Council

Matthew Benedict, Group Health/CBRE

Matthew Combe, Seattle 2030 District

Michael Gilbride, University of Washington Integrated Desing Lab

Michelle Caulfield, City of Seattle, Office of Sustainability & Environment

Mike Archambault, Capitol Hill Community Council/Central Seattle Greenways

Phyllis Gretchenuk, Seattle Central College

Sean Watts, Seattle Parks Foundation

Sierra Hansen, Capitol Hill Chamber of Commerce

Whitney Fraser, Capitol Hill Champion/Seattle Dyke March